top of page

Concerned Department

Nathaniel Ahrens (Nat)

American Mandarin Society Executive director

Umemoto Kazuyoshi

The Japan Foundation 

Paul Turner

Institute of International Education
Director for East Asia 

Dake Zhang 

Rutgers University 
Associate professor of Educational Psychology 

4/7 Moderator of Anti-Asian Panel

Flora Ferng

East Asian Communities Liaison of NYC Commission on Human Rights

3/31 panelist of "Fostering Community Conversation to Stop AAPI Hate"

Carolyn Collin

US Department of Education 
National Resource Centers Program
Senior Program Officer

World Areas: East Asia, Latin America, Pacific Islands, and Southeast Asia


Columbia University professor

Department of East Asian Languages and Cultures Studies 

Korea Foundation?



Cecilia Birge

Princeton High School 
Assistant Principal 

4/7 panelist of Anti-Asian Panel

bottom of page